eMerit & P3 Inbound

Webinars

Webinar: eMerit & P3 Inbound Present: How Doctors Can Avoid 5 Marketing Landmines that Risk HIPAA & Regulatory Compliance

Date: Wednesday, April 26th
Time: 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

eMerit & P3 Inbound Present: How Doctors Can Avoid 5 Marketing Landmines that Risk HIPAA & Regulatory Compliance

Maintaining compliance with HIPAA, TCPA, the FTC, and the host of other regulatory boards is complicated. An inadvertent error can result in massive fines, but there is much to be gained from a smart online strategy if you avoid the minefield of potential violations.

In this exclusive 30-minute webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Why it’s important to consider HIPAA compliance in online marketing
  • How to avoid regulatory problems in your online marketing
  • How to handle real-life situations in a HIPAA-compliant manner

Join Dr. Jeffrey Segal, founder of online reputation management group eMerit, and Scott Zeitzer, founder of medical practice marketing group P3 Inbound, as they share their expertise in developing an online marketing strategy that is HIPAA-compliant.

Register Now for the Webinar:

About eMerit & P3 Inbound

eMerit

eMerit provides a comprehensive platform for managing online medical identity & reputation. eMerit fully embraces the social media revolution shaping the healthcare industry, and is dedicated to helping both doctors and patients safely and efficiently navigate the constantly changing internet landscape – all while maintaining HIPAA and regulatory compliance. Visit www.eMerit.biz to learn more.

P3 Inbound

With over 15 years of experience in marketing and web development for medical practices, P3 Inbound has the expertise to help physicians and surgeons create an effective online presence.

Our goal is to help you connect with the patients that need your help, just as we have for over 500 medical practices nationwide. Visit www.p3inbound.com to learn more.